HomeMarket NewsMiningMining Firms Announce Board Changes

Mining Firms Announce Board Changes

Actionable Trade Ideas

always free

New Leadership at Chesapeake Gold: Jean-Paul Tsotsos has been appointed interim CEO of Chesapeake Gold.

Comet Lithium Welcomes Vincent Cardin-Tremblay: Vincent Cardin-Tremblay has joined Comet Lithium as VP of exploration.

Legal Officer Appointments: Jenna Virk has been named the new chief legal officer at both Silver Elephant Mining and Nevada Vanadium, as well as Flying Nickel Mining.

Recent Board Changes:

Avalon Advanced Materials: Timothy Haig has been asked to join the board as a director.

Comet Lithium: Vincent Metcalf has been appointed as the executive chairman of the board.

Core Nickel: The new board of directors includes Misty Urbatsch, Cory Belyk, Karen Lloyd, and Shane Shircliff.

Defiance Silver: George Cavey has joined the board, replacing Dunham L. Craig.

Li3 Lithium: Robert Metcalfe has secured a seat on the board.

Lion Rock Resources: Richard Boulay is the newest member of the board.

Renegade Gold: Nathan Tribble has joined the board.

Rio Tinto: James β€œJoc” O’Rourke has been named as a board member.

Rupert Resources: Andre Lauzon has been appointed to the board.

Thesis Gold: Lisa Peterson will join the board following the resignation of Peter Gundy.

TRX Gold: Shubo Rakhit has been named chair of the board.


Swing Trading Ideas and Market Commentary

Need some new swing ideas? Get free weekly swing ideas and market commentary from Jonathan Bernstein here: Swing Trading.

Explore More

Weekly In-Depth Market Analysis and Actionable Trade Ideas

Get institutional-level analysis and trade ideas to take your trading to the next level, sign up for free and become apart of the community.